Everybody's Everything 2LP + Digital Album Download

This product is unavailable

This item comes with a digital download of "Everybody's Everything".  The download will be available on Nov 15th, 2019.

The vinyl is expected to ship to arrive on or about 1/24/20


Track Listing

01 Liar

02 AQUAFINA (ft. Rich The Kid)

03 RATCHETS (w/ Lil Tracy & Diplo)

04 Fangirl (ft. Gab3)

05 LA To London (ft. Gab3)

06 Rockstarz (ft. Gab3)

07 Text Me (ft. Era)


09 Moving On

10 Belgium

11 When I Lie

12 I’ve Been Waiting (Original Version) (ft. iLoveMakonnen)

13 Live Forever

14 ghost boy

15 Keep My Coo

16 white tee (ft. Lil Tracy)

17 cobain (ft. Lil Tracy)

18 witchblades (ft. Lil Tracy)

19 walk away as the door slams (acoustic) (ft. Lil Tracy) 

Other products